ZeusX Logo
Accounts
In-Game Items
Top-ups
Accounts
In-Game Items
Top-ups

1 of 2
2 of 2
In-Game Items

GPO | Grand Piece Online - Head of Ba'al 🎃 Halloween 2021

Description
GPO | Grand Piece Online - Head of Ba'al 🎃 Halloween 2021

The Head of Ba'al is a Legendary item with a 1% drop chance from Ba'al at Transylvania, during the Halloween Event 2021.
The item is unique in which it is one of the few to feature a move set.

For more GPO items can check here:

Gura Gura No Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/gpo-or-grand-piece-online-gura-gura-no-mi-161013

Zushi Zushi no mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/zushi-zushi-no-mi-or-grand-piece-online-or-gpo-157811

Goro goro no mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/grand-piece-online-gpo-goro-goro-no-mi-161017

Hie Hie no Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/gpo-or-grand-piece-online-hie-hie-no-mi-161007

Tori Tori No Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/gpo-grand-piece-online-tori-tori-no-mi-157808

Mera Mera No Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/gpo-grand-piece-online-or-mera-mera-no-mi-157807

Pika Pika No Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/roblox-gpo-or-grand-piece-online-or-pika-pika-no-mi-161010

Suna suna no Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/gpograng-piece-onlinesuna-suna-no-miroblox-157804

Magu Magu No Mi: https://zeusx.com/roblox/magu-magu-no-mi-gpo-grand-piece-online-157229
Specification
Item Type
In-Game Items
Game
Roblox
Game
Grand Piece Online
Delivery Method
Coordinated
Estimated delivery time
1 Hour
Seller Review (269)
No*****op
No*****op
Jan 23, 2022
best seller
🦋*************🦋
🦋*************🦋
Jan 23, 2022
Amazing as usual
🦋*************🦋
🦋*************🦋
Jan 21, 2022
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
🦋*************🦋
🦋*************🦋
Jan 21, 2022
🦋*************🦋
🦋*************🦋
Jan 21, 2022
Thanks again
do*8e
do*8e
Jan 20, 2022
so nice and speed
Lo******20
Lo******20
Jan 20, 2022
Thanks again bro :D
Ni******es
Ni******es
Jan 19, 2022
did great and fast
dh********es
dh********es
Jan 19, 2022
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
Lu******ow
Lu******ow
Jan 19, 2022
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
Lo******20
Lo******20
Jan 19, 2022
Lo******20
Lo******20
Jan 19, 2022

GPO | Grand Piece Online - Head of Ba'al 🎃 Halloween 2021

14.00