"⭐Kindly reach out to us before submitting your order⭐
On the account 0 hours in the game the character is not created the account is made for sale and you will be the first user The account is yours FOREVER with a complete change of data
The limit of 5 has NOT been removed
After the purchase, BE SURE to change your EMAIL and PASSWORD for your account if you don’t know how to do this, google the password at the mailbox to change NO
For the first 3 months, it is not recommended to use local payment methods so as not to block your account
If you are blocked for this reason, there is no replacement or refund, you also solve the problem with blocking yourself
No refunds
How the transaction happens
You pay for the order
DATA IS AUTOMATICALLY SENT TO CHAT
You check your account
Confirm the order
After logging in and checking, confirm the payment From this moment, all responsibility passes to you, the account goes into your use
⭐Kindly reach out to us before submitting your order⭐"