For your own safety, you must record video from the moment of payment until you are completely sure everything is OK, and then fully link the account to yourself.๐
The video must be uncut or edited, and in normal quality (as a reminder, the recording must continue from the moment of payment until you completely change your account information to your own).๐ฉ ๐If you simply change your mind after payment, no refund will be issued.๐ Once you fully link the account to yourself, I am no longer responsible for it.๐
You can relink your email yourself; I'll only give out codes when needed.๐
The account has two very rare styles and a secret ability. Regarding the inventory, it has quite a variety of items.