❗️❗️An account without an appeals service, for one user. ❗️❗️ After purchase, you change your login and password. ❗️❗️ Once your data is transferred, responsibility for account security passes entirely to the buyer. We are not responsible for any possible reasons for the purchase, hacking, blocking, or closure of your account afterward.📌