1️⃣| After payment, you will receive the account details and will be able to change them (Login:Password)
2️⃣| Check the account
3️⃣| Change the account details
4️⃣| Confirm the order
✅ After purchasing the account, you can completely re‑link all the data to your own account. After that, you will become the sole owner of this account.
⛔️| From the moment of purchase until the end, enable screen recording.
⛔️| Complaints regarding the account are accepted only if there is a full video from the moment of purchase.
⛔️| After payment has been made and the account details have been received, a refund is not possible. Refunds are also not possible in the following cases: “I changed my mind”, “I didn’t like it”, “I bought another account”, or if you have been banned.
⚠️| By paying for this lot, you automatically agree that you have successfully reviewed the product description and are satisfied with everything and have no complaints. hide