Attention: the account is transferred after purchase with full reconnection and becomes yours forever.
I do not have access to the account after the data transfer and do not do any recovery. Everything related to the account after purchase is outside my area of responsibility.
I recommend recording the data change process immediately to protect yourself in case of hacking on your part.
If you have any questions about the account, ask
I USED ALL VOUCHERS INCLUDING OFFLINE