📌 How does the deal happen?
👉You pay for the lot;
👉After that, you receive data from the account;
👉Come in and check your account;
👉Change data;
👉Confirm the transaction and leave your review.
❗Important!
👉 After purchasing an account, the seller is not responsible for the account being banned;
👉 A refund is only possible during the purchase process within 2 hours after the data is transferred, plus video recording of the purchase and login;
👉 This product is eligible for auto‑delivery, which means the data will be sent to you immediately after the purchase.