I Will Unlink your connection to a current PSN or XBOX account from your Ubisoft account so you can link your own, this can only be done once per console, so if you want to try it again, you simply won't be able to, also if your account has had this before and you do not tell me, you simply won't receive a refund. This process can take as low as 15 minutes to be done however sometimes it can take up to half a day but don't worry, on average this is done within 1 hour, in any case, work time of Ubisoft employees may affect this but not that much.