The game is on the provided account. Upon payment, you will receive login details to download the game. Play from the provided account or your personal account. The game can be deleted and re-downloaded with permanent access. This is a P3 activation, which allows you to play on your personal account, saving trophies and achievements to your personal profile. Online mode is available with a PS+ subscription. The game remains accessible indefinitely.
We have additional accounts available! Please let me know your budget and desired features
(#E52643868f)