"⭐ Please, contact us before placing an order ⭐
The account will be fully yours after re-linking
How the purchase goes:
Payment → funds are blocked on the platform.
Verification → make sure that the product/service is available.
Readiness → change the account details
Confirmation → the platform transfers the payment to me.
Feedback → in the ""My Purchases"" section, through the order card.
Important: after the purchase, all actions on the account are your responsibility.
⭐ Please, contact us before placing an order ⭐"