"The game is on our account. After payment, you will receive the login details to download the game and play from our account. You can delete and re-download the game at any time. This is a P2 activation, which means you play only on the account provided. Trophies and achievements are saved on our account. Online mode is available with a PS+ subscription. The game remains accessible indefinitely.
We have additional accounts available! Please let me know your budget and desired features
(#A56406475f)"