"â Please, contact us before placing an order â
Only my Google play is linked to the account, after payment I give you a sync code along with a password, you log in and change the data to your own.
After the transfer of the account, I do not bear any responsibility for it, because I do not have access to any data
I can also lower the price.
I am open to any questions and suggestions.
All info on screenshots
â Please, contact us before placing an order â"