1 of 2
1 of 2
2 of 2

Fortnite | Batman Zero Wing Glider Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]

Average Response Time: 2 hours
Description
- The key is suitable for activation on a Mobile device, PC / Mac, Xbox, PlayStation and Nintendo Switch! The key has no regional restrictions and can be activated anywhere in the world. - 🔨 Instructions for activating (using) the product: 1. Activate the key by the link: https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/redeem 2. Log in to access your account or create a new one. 3. Enter the key received after payment in the appropriate field. 4. Make sure that when filling in your data is correct and confirm by clicking "Activate". 6. Congratulations! You will be notified that a Fortnite Bundle has been added to your account. - - 🎁 Dear customer, you can also purchase our other Fortnite products at a good price!🎁 -> [Fortnite] - The Batman Who Laughs Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-the-batman-who-laughs-global-key-region-free-221948 -> [Fortnite] - Rebirth Harley Quinn Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-rebirth-harley-quinn-global-key-region-free-221947 -> [Fortnite] - Harley Quinn´s Revenge Back Bling Global Key 🎁: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-harley-quinns-revenge-back-bling-global-key-region-free-221946 -> [Fortnite] - Catwoman´s Grappling Claw Pickaxe Global Key 🎁: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-catwomans-grappling-claw-pickaxe-global-key-region-free-221944 -> [Fortnite] - Batman Zero Wing Glider Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-batman-zero-wing-glider-global-key-region-free-221943 -> [Fortnite] - Batarang Axe Pickaxe Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-batarang-axe-pickaxe-global-key-region-free-221942 -> [Fortnite] - Deathstroke Destroyer Glider Global Key 🎁 [REGION FREE]: https://zeusx.com/Fortnite/fortnite-or-deathstroke-destroyer-glider-global-key-region-free-221945 -
Specification
Item Type
In-Game Items
Game
FN
In Stock
0
Delivery Method
Coordinated
Estimated delivery time
1 Hour
Seller Review (5,462)
Wh*************wa
Wh*************wa
Jul 22, 2024
ja********or
ja********or
Jul 22, 2024
v *zz
v *zz
Jul 22, 2024
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
ry********y2
ry********y2
Jul 22, 2024
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
Re******es
Re******es
Jul 21, 2024
Good Delivery by Seller! <auto-update by ZeusX after 48 hours>
d**i
d**i
Jul 20, 2024
d**i
d**i
Jul 20, 2024
25***ar
25***ar
Jul 20, 2024
👍👍👍👍👍
S**l
S**l
Jul 20, 2024
Ri*****17
Ri*****17
Jul 20, 2024
ez
Ri*****17
Ri*****17
Jul 20, 2024
w
To***************rd
To***************rd
Jul 20, 2024
Ty